Testimonials

Attempted Assassination Victim Testimony by Daniel J Towsey

See full text write up here. https://danieljtowseyautobiographies.wordpress.com/2012/04/23/how-to-assassinate-a-cyclist/

Muslim Woman Gives Jesus One Week To Prove Himself Before Ending Her Life. Then This Happens!…

Published on Oct 8, 2015

From the time Padina was 4 years old, she followed every rule of Islam in an attempt to grow closer to Allah. But Padina could never reach Allah. “I never felt peace,” she said. “I would cry for hours to Allah, saying, ‘I am so far from you. I can never go into your presence.'” She felt depressed and hopeless.
So she made a plan to end her suffering. She and her terminally ill mother would take pills, turn on the gas in the kitchen and enter the presence of Allah as honored Muslims.
As Padina started to turn on the gas, she heard her mother’s TV in the living room. The words of a Pastor on an illegal Christian satellite program grabbed her attention: “Why do you want to kill yourself tonight? Our God is so powerful that he can change your life. Give Jesus one week!”
Repulsed, Padina came up with a plan. “I will pretend to invite Jesus for one week in my life,” Padina thought. “I can embarrass Jesus and embarrass Christianity for the false religion that it is.
In one week, I will call this television program and kill myself live on the program. That will disgrace the God of the infidels.”

Inspirational and beautiful. What for a wonderful Lord we have. God bless the persecuted Church all over the world, but especially in Muslim-majority countries. “Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” – Jesus Christ

The song featured at the end of this presentation was made specifically for this video. The song can be found on CDBaby.com, Amazon.com/MP3, and iTunes under the title “You Hear Our Prayers (feat. Efra, Emily & Gary)”.

Special Acknowledgement & Thanks to: VoiceOfTheMartyrsUSA &
Iran Alive Ministries

WARNING: THIS STORY WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Uploaded on Nov 22, 2006

Like us on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/agingimagina…

“AGING IMAGINATIONS” is a gripping story of a man, whose loss of his wife brings him to a stand point in life. Unable to cope, or to tell his young daughter about her mom’s death the man refuses to go to the wake. However, an unlikely friend shows him a differnt path in experiencing whats known to be true and certain in his life, by diving into his own imagination. Through these “sessions” of experiencing a different world, entirely created and lived by the man himself, he finds one of life’s most powerful messages.

To Heaven & The Edge Of Hell – Lessons brought back from Death.

Published on Aug 11, 2014

Erica Mckenzies NDE
►Erica’s Near-Death Experience: http://bit.ly/1Ch44z0
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NDEAccounts

At the age of twelve she had an eating disorder that continued for twelve years. This led to a nine year addiction to a weight loss drug called Phentermine. The Phentermine took a physiologic toll on her health and eventually led to her death on October 1, 2002.

Erica spent what felt like to her, a life-time in Heaven learning many lessons from God. While she was there she was given tools of knowledge and wisdom that she would need for her new mission. Erica thought she was staying in Heaven but God revealed to her that she now worked for Him.

Erica Mckenzie’s Website: http://www.ericamckenzie.com
IANDS NDE RADIO: http://www.talkzone.com/shows/204/NDERadio.html

The International Association for Near-Death Studies presents NDE RADIO, a weekly exploration of near-death experiences and similar encounters with the other side, hosted by LEE WITTING.

The International Association for Near-Death Studies (IANDS), the world’s pioneer organization in exploring what happens when the soul leaves the body, is now expanding it’s educational efforts through broadcasting with NDE RADIO.

Host LEE WITTING is himself a near-death experiencer with a doctor of ministry degree in NDE studies. NDE RADIO airs live every Monday at 11:00 AM Eastern here on TalkZone.

The show features first-hand stories of near-death and out-of-body experiences, interviews with guests who have experienced the other side, and with researchers of the NDE and other “mystical” phenomena. Shows will offer the chance for audience call-ins, and each show will be archived for listening at any time.

For further information about the work of IANDS, its remarkable history, publications, outreach activities, local chapters, conventions and the like, we invite you to check out our website at http://iands.org/home.html

Through the eyes of God – NDE

http://ndeaccounts.com/near-death-experiences-stories/eyes-of-god-nde/

Details

Added by Admin on May 29, 2014

I had a near death experience 11 years ago and the reason why I had the near death experience is was I taking a class 1 narcotic diet pill at the time that was designed to be taken only for 3 months and I took it for nine years. What happened was it did a lot of damage to my heart and my lungs and i got to the point where I was losing my breath constantly. I wasn’t able to breathe I wasn’t able to get air into my lungs anymore they weren’t opening and all of my organs starting shutting down one by one and my heart I could feel it beating slower and slower. I would do things like jump up and down and I couldn’t get any air into my lungs and my heart just wasn’t cooperating and I lost consciousness as a result and took my last breath and as I took my last breath that’s when I left my body.

I remember as I’m leaving my physical body floating up to the ceiling glancing down one more time at the paramedics that were coming to help me and knowing that that was me and yet I was up above at the same time with the real me ( the spiritual soul ) watching these events unfold and I let go.

As soon as I had chose to let go that’s when I was embraced by this incredible light in this tunnel that propelled me at an incredible force it was so powerful and so magnificent, so loving. I’ve never ever felt this kind of love before. It’s really a challenge to put into words to describe the magnitude of the love and the embrace that I felt in this tunnel.

I effortlessly was propelled with force and got to the very top at the end of the tunnel where the light was and in that very moment I was delivered into the hands of God. God and I stood together and God was on my right and heaven was behind us and I was very aware that heaven was a planet and God and I stood together. As were looking out in front of us at the galaxy and all the stars in front of us I hear in my left ear it was a vintage sounding projector and it sounded like a movie was starting and as soon as I heard the projector going in my left ear I could see the stars that were stars at one time all of a sudden lined up like a curtain and the curtain opened slowly to the right and I heard 3..2…1 and there was the life review of Erica Mackenzie.

So it was God and I a movie theatre in the galaxy and that was when my life review began and literally for me the life review was everything from that day that I was born up until the day that I had taken that last breath and I died. In this life review I was shown everything from things like losing a tooth, loosing my first tooth, graduation from highschool any kind of award that I had won in athletics or cheerleading all of these things that were great accomplishments and they were really happy times but they were significant things that man deems as significant if you well accomplishments.

As I’m watching all these events unfold in chronological order I’m actually reliving that event in that very moment as if it had just happened the first time as we were observing it and living it. We finally get to the end at the day that I died and the movie screen turned off and then all of a sudden in front of me I knew to look down and it was this telepathic communication and as I had the knowing I needed to look down appear in front of me a pair of eye glasses and I’d never worn eye glasses before and God said to put them on…

THOUSANDS OF MUSLIMS SEE JESUS IN DREAMS AND VISIONS

Published on Dec 9, 2015

It has become a common occurrence over the years for Muslims in the Middle East who have converted to Christianity to claim to have been compelled to do so after dreaming of a person who they believe is Jesus Christ. Now, one militant belonging to the brutal Islamic State that has massacred Christians has converted to his victims’ religion after dreaming of “a man in white” with a startling message, according to one missionary’s account.

“One of our YWAM workers in the Middle East was contacted by a friend earlier this year and they met up and he was introduced to an ISIS fighter who had killed many Christians already. I mean that’s a horrible situation, and admittedly, he was probably on guard,” Gina Fadely, director of Youth With A Mission Frontier Missions, Inc. (YWAM), said during a recent appearance on The Voice of the Martyrs Radio Network.

YWAM, a nonprofit missionary organization active since 1960, describes itself as “a global movement of Christians from many cultures, age groups, and Christian traditions, dedicated to serving Jesus throughout the world.” The Voice of the Martyrs (VOM) is another nonprofit that draws attention to Christians facing persecution around the world.

Fadely, who appeared on the VOM radio program along with Kevin Sutter, another YWAM leader, went on to share that this Islamic State jihadi confessed not only to killing Christians but “that he had actually enjoyed doing so.”

“He told this YWAM leader that he had begun having dreams of this man in white who came to him and said, ‘You are killing my people.’ And he started to feel really sick and uneasy about what he was doing,” Fadely continued. “The fighter said just before he killed one Christian, the man said, ‘I know you will kill me, but I give to you my Bible.’ The Christian was killed and this ISIS fighter actually took the Bible and began to read it. In another dream, Jesus asked him to follow him and he was now asking to become a follower of Christ and to be discipled.”

“So who knows. Perhaps this man will be like Saul in the Bible that persecuted Christians and he turned from that persecution of the early church to become the Apostle Paul who led it,” Fadely added. “God can turn it around.”

Research on Near Death Experiences: The Findings and a Case from an Intensive Care Prospective Study

Published on Jul 23, 2014

Research on Near Death Experiences (NDE): The Findings and a Case from an Intensive Care Prospective Study – Penny Sartori, Ph.D.

Part of the 11th Annual International Bioethics Forum, “Final Passages: Research on Near Death & the Experience of Dying”, held by the BTC Institute in Madison, WI on April 26-27, 2012.

For detailed information about the forum and more videos, please visit http://www.btci.org/bioethics

3-Year-Old Remembers Past Life & Identifies His Murderer

Published on May 21, 2014

A young boy remembers a past life “reincarnation” he had where he was murdered. The 3-year old correctly identified the spot he was buried, the village he was from, and the murderer. Is this proof that reincarnation is real?

In a region near the border of Syria known as Golan Heights, a boy says he remembers being murdered. At first, no one believed him.

Citations:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASI…
http://www.esolibris.com/articles/rei…

That is, until he lead village elders to the spot where he remembers being buried. Mixed in with the group of village elders was a man by the name of Dr. Eli Lasch. Dr. Eli Lasch is known in Gaza for developing a government medical system. Lasch witnessed all of these events.

The villagers dug up the spot where the boy says his former corpse remains and sure enough there was as skeleton there. Mysteriously, a large axe mark on the skeleton corresponds to a birth mark on the boys head.

The boy says he was murdered with an axe and then lead village elders to the spot where the murderer buried the weapon. Sure enough, they dug up an axe.

The boy then lead people to the village he was from in his past life and told them of his previous name.

When people of the boy’s former home village were asked about a man going by this name…they said he had disappeared 4 years earlier and never returned.

Remember, the boy was three years old.

But strangest of all, the boy recounted exactly who the murderer was.
When the boy confronted his killer, the man’s face turned a pale white and he started acting very suspicious.

Once the boy lead elders to the exact spot of his corpse and the murder weapon the killer gave in and admitted to the crime — for which he ended up being charged with.

Is the boy a product of reincarnation? Are we all perhaps reincarnations of our past lives?

To Heaven & The Edge Of Hell – Lessons brought back from Death.

Published on Aug 11, 2014

Erica Mckenzies NDE
►Erica’s Near-Death Experience: http://ndeaccounts.com/near-death-experiences-stories/eyes-of-god-nde/
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NDEAccounts

At the age of twelve she had an eating disorder that continued for twelve years. This led to a nine year addiction to a weight loss drug called Phentermine. The Phentermine took a physiologic toll on her health and eventually led to her death on October 1, 2002.

Erica spent what felt like to her, a life-time in Heaven learning many lessons from God. While she was there she was given tools of knowledge and wisdom that she would need for her new mission. Erica thought she was staying in Heaven but God revealed to her that she now worked for Him.

Erica Mckenzie’s Website: http://www.ericamckenzie.com
IANDS NDE RADIO: http://www.talkzone.com/shows/204/NDERadio.html

The International Association for Near-Death Studies presents NDE RADIO, a weekly exploration of near-death experiences and similar encounters with the other side, hosted by LEE WITTING.

The International Association for Near-Death Studies (IANDS), the world’s pioneer organization in exploring what happens when the soul leaves the body, is now expanding it’s educational efforts through broadcasting with NDE RADIO.

Host LEE WITTING is himself a near-death experiencer with a doctor of ministry degree in NDE studies. NDE RADIO airs live every Monday at 11:00 AM Eastern here on TalkZone.

The show features first-hand stories of near-death and out-of-body experiences, interviews with guests who have experienced the other side, and with researchers of the NDE and other “mystical” phenomena. Shows will offer the chance for audience call-ins, and each show will be archived for listening at any time.

For further information about the work of IANDS, its remarkable history, publications, outreach activities, local chapters, conventions and the like, we invite you to check out our website at http://iands.org/home.html

Former Muslim Terrorist Sees Jesus And Becomes A Christian (English with Arabic Subtitles)

Published on Apr 17, 2014

Former Muslim Terrorist Sees Jesus And Becomes A Christian (English with Arabic Subtitles)
(You can translate the captions into your own language)

This is the powerful testimony of Afshin, an Iranian, Shiite Muslim who was trained in the ways of Islam under his grandfather, a Muslim leader. He was a member of Hezbollah, a terrorist organization, and was led to become a Muslim evangelist or missionary to spread Islam. Afshin was a very devout Muslim, praying five times a day, reading the Qur’an cover to cover each week and was imprisoned during his work for Islam. He was so devout that he performed miracles, signs and wonders in the name of Allah. Until God visited Afshin personally. This is a must watch, a must see video to share with all Muslims!

Philippians 2:10-11
That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth;
And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

Jeremiah 33:3
Call unto me (God), and I will answer thee, and show thee great and mighty things, which thou knows not.

Isaiah 43:25
I (God), even I, am he who blots out your transgressions, for my own sake, and remembers your sins no more.

1 Timothy 2:3-4
For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Savior;
Who will have all men to be saved, and to come unto the knowledge of the truth.

Muslims Converting to Christianity:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMMsKicQSn8&list=PLOO3qLy97ctm6rUia4Fkv94fdId59I9tg

Free Resources to learn how to become a Christian:
http://www.muslimjourneytohope.com/resources.php

Real Evidence that Jesus exists and was crucified!!:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQvVlrLdHkg

Is Hell Real?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=br99QV7Ywag

Is Jesus really God?:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UcdJonOtguA

Was the Bible changed or corrupted?:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAynA1yixd4

Is Allah the Same As The God of the Bible?:
https://planetzion.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/is-allah-the-same-as-the-god-of-the-bible/

Does The Qur’an Admit That Jesus Is God? The Truth Will Shock You!
https://planetzion.wordpress.com/2014/10/18/does-the-quran-admit-that-jesus-is-god-the-truth-will-shock-you/

Science and The Bible:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fb57xI4dQk&list=PLOO3qLy97ctkfAEGhLM3Ma7RXXYlBSaKA

Modern Technology Which the Bible Predicted Would Be Invented!!:
https://planetzion.wordpress.com/2015/02/09/modern-technology-which-the-bible-predicted-would-be-invented/

Does God Exist? Did Science Just Discovered God?:
https://planetzion.wordpress.com/2015/01/08/does-god-exist-did-science-just-discovered-god/

Is The God of The Bible The True Creator of the Universe? The Truth Will Shock You!:
https://planetzion.wordpress.com/2015/01/25/is-the-god-of-the-bible-the-true-creator-of-the-universe-the-truth-will-shock-you/

How to Become a Christian?:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TCSUKIhjevo&index=1&list=PLOO3qLy97ctljyMIHhDkXYld81bRf6zKl

Learn the Bible in 24 Hours with Chuck Missler:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CMmOVv3R_NY&list=PLOO3qLy97ctkaJOCut9PHUc5XaSrN1MFX

Online King James Bibles:
http://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/
http://www.biblegateway.com/versions/King-James-Version-KJV-Bible/
http://www.blueletterbible.org/

Free Download of the King James Bible in PDF or Ebook format:
http://www.davince.com/download/kjvbible.pdf

My Website:
http://planetzion.wordpress.com/

My Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/theplanetzion

Nine Minutes in Heaven

Published on Jun 24, 2013

During a minor surgery Crystal took a nine minute journey into heaven which restored her faith in God.

Ex muslim Tells His Near Death Experience (full length)

Published on May 31, 2013

Nasir Siddiki was diagnosed with the worst case of shingles ever admitted to Toronto General Hospital. His immune system was shutting down and the doctors left him to die. Then he saw Lord Jesus.

[Muslim becomes Christian]

muslims asks this question:
Where Jesus said i’m God? So muslim, here you have the answer! Read (link below)
http://www.saunalahti.fi/%7Eexpresso/to_you/

To Hell and Back (Died by Suicide) NDE & Hell Testimony – Angie Fenimore

Uploaded on Feb 15, 2012

Angie Fenimore who had abusive childhood and so depressed, commited suicide on January 8, 1991. She found herself in a realm of darkness. The hell she experienced was far more horrific and personal than the old fire-and-brimstone metaphors. Her hell was a realm of terrifying visions and profound psychic disconnection. Miraculously, she was restored to life: imprinted forever with a new sense of faith, of being subject to the sacred will, and of being truly a child of God.

To see more videos of heaven and hell testimonies:
http://www.heavenvisit.com

(This video is taken from ClaudiusCls.)

Shared Death Experiences: An Analysis of the Characteristics and Implications

Published on Jul 27, 2014

Shared Death Experiences: An Analysis of the Characteristics and Implications – Raymond Moody, M.D., Ph.D.

Part of the 11th Annual International Bioethics Forum, “Final Passages: Research on Near Death & the Experience of Dying”, held by the BTC Institute in Madison, WI on April 26-27, 2012.

Glimpses of Eternity with Dr. Raymond Moody and Dr. John Turner

Published on Feb 20, 2014

The legendary Dr. Raymond Moody, author of the multi-million copy best-seller, Life After Life, is joined by Dr. John Turner to discuss Moody’s latest research in life after death based on his NDE findings. In Moody’s new book, Glimpses of Eternity, a case for shared death experiences is made

How Near-Death Experiences Are Changing The World – Part 1 of 2

Published on May 1, 2012

On January 27th and March 16th of 2012, David Sunfellow gave two talks in Sedona entitled “How Near-Death Experiences Are Changing The World”. The following two-hour, two-part video is a summary of the information that David shared during these presentations. David’s Sedona talks, and the four classes that followed afterwards, were co-sponsored by NewHeavenNewHeaven (NHNE) and The Mustard Seed Venture.

In Part 1 of this two-part series, David discusses the history of near-death experiences, global statistics and trends, and common themes and characteristics. It also features many near-death experiences, including those of Dr. George Ritchie, Er, Sir Francis Beaufort, Black Elk, Mary Jo Rapini, Andy Petro, Ellyn Dye, Colton Burpo, Howard Storm, and Elizabeth Taylor.

Special Note: Howard Storm’s page on the NDE Stories website is incorrectly labeled in this video. The correct URL is:

http://ndestories.org/howard-storm/

……………

To view the extensive footnotes, handouts, websites, books, and other resources that accompany this video, go here:

http://nhne-nde.org/resources/how-near-death-experiences-are-changing-the-world/

See also:

How Near-Death Experiences Are Changing The World – Part Two

NHNE NDE on YouTube
http://www.youtube.com/user/nhnemultimedia

NDEs Absolutely, Positively NOT Caused By Malfunctioning Brains
http://nhne-pulse.org/ndes-absolutely-positively-not-caused-by-malfunctioning-brains/

Pulse Resource Page on Near-Death Experiences
http://nhne-pulse.org/resource_pages/near-death-experiences/

The World Wide Truth Revolution is NOW..Learn the TRUTH to Join

%d bloggers like this: